Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Open Beta Available Now to All PlayStation 4 Players
Author: Sam Tree | Posted: 12 January 2018, 15:27
 
 

Square Enix has opened the Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Beta to all PlayStation 4 owners today with the open Beta. With online and offline battles available and stages from the mainline Final Fantasy series, Dissidia NT offers Final Fantasy fans a whole new way to play.

The open beta will be split into three sessions, each featuring a different selection of characters to choose from:

  • From 12th January (14:00 GMT/15:00 CET) to 15th January (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)
  • From 15th January (22:00 GMT/23:00 CET) to 18th January (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)
  • From 18th January (22:00 GMT/23:00 CET) to 21st January (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)

Along with the Open Beta, Square Enix has released a number of trailers (below) which outlines the basics of the game and how to assist your team in victory.

Open Beta Trailer

Bravery AttacksHow to play:

How to play: Summons

How to play: Character classes

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT is due for release on the 30th of January 2018 and is available for pre-order now through most game outlets and the online Square Enix store. Players can also order an exclusive Ultimate Collector’s Edition online.

 

You Might Also Enjoy:
  • We Happy Few’s Latest Blog Reveals Female Playable Character, Updates Release Schedule
  • Past Cure Pre-Release Trailer Revealed
  • Image & Form Confirm SteamWorld Dig Coming to Nintendo Switch
  • Batman: The Enemy Within Episode Four 'What Ails You' Trailer Now Live
  • Play as Prince Noctis in the Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Open Beta
  • Nintendo Confirms Nintendo Direct Tonight
  • Assassin's Creed: Rogue Remastered Announced

  •  

     
     
    Short Link & Tags
    https://glaciergam.in/2EAwycI
    #DissidiaFinalFantasyNT
    Twitter
     
    Site Navigation

    About Us
    Contact Us
    Staff
    Write for Us
    Affiliate
    Review Framework
    Special Thanks
    Our Friends

    Bowser's Shrine
    Nintendo Castle
    Gaming Reinvented
    Masters of Nothing
    The Gaming Row
    GameZinger
    Become One